Skip to main content

Built on a solid foundation

Academic Core Standards

Dig in deeper

Click on a grade below to learn more about specific academic core standards relevant to that grade.


1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

9th Grade

10th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade